Feature #733

Option to disable URL history.

Added by Pierre Tomon 4 months ago. Updated about 1 month ago.

Status:Closed Start date:July 27, 2017
Priority:Major Due date:
Assignee:- % Done:

100%

Category:-
Target version:3.10
Affects version:

Description

Hello,

In the config file, Audacious keeps streams URL in a [history] section.
That happens each time you do "File" > "Open URL" or "Add URL".
It would be nice to be able to disable it.

Associated revisions

Revision 7d57c5d6
Added by John Lindgren about 1 month ago

Allow disabling and clearing URL history. Closes: #733.

History

#1 Updated by John Lindgren about 1 month ago

  • Target version set to 3.10
  • % Done changed from 0 to 100

#2 Updated by John Lindgren about 1 month ago

  • Status changed from New to Closed

Also available in: Atom PDF