jump-to-track: Remember filter value not working
The filter is not saved at all,
closing the dialog resets the entry.
I have tested Audacious 3.2.4 with GTK2
and this version is fine.
It seems like the behavior changed with GTK3.
#1 Updated by John Lindgren over 5 years ago
The window used to be hidden instead of destroyed when it was closed, so the text entry was not cleared. To fix this, we would have to explicitly save and restore the text entry now. Is it a useful feature? In most cases, I would expect typing a couple of keywords to be faster than editing a previous search. So I'm inclined to just remove the check box.
#3 Updated by John Lindgren over 5 years ago
- Status changed from New to Closed
- % Done changed from 0 to 100